World Cup on TV and Stream

The 2022 World Cup will take place in Qatar between 21 November and 18 December. There are 32 teams taking part in the World Cup. The matches will take place in 8 different stadiums. The largest stadium will be the Al Bayt Stadium in Al Khor, which is still under construction and will have a capacity of 60,000 spectators. is all you need to catch England’s World Cup journey in Qatar, as the Three Lions look to win their first major tournament since 66.

Follow our Backstream to watch all the World Cup 2022 action!

Group A

Qatar, Ecuador, Senegal, Netherlands

Group B

England, Iran, USA, (Ukraine/Scotland vs Wales)

Group C

Argentina, Saudi Arabia, Mexico, Poland

Group D

France, (Australia/UAE vs Peru), Denmark, Tunisia

Group E

Spain, Costa Rica/New Zealand

Group F

Belgium, Canada, Morocco, Croatia

Group G

Brazil, Serbia, Switzerland, Cameroon

Group H

Portugal, Ghana, Uruguay, South Korea